Password Security

Password Solutions

product-passwort-sec

We make your business more secure

One of the key issues in compliance is certainly access to the systems. Requirements for passwords have grown significantly and present users and the help desk with major challenges. With market-leading products from our partners, we can support you in this challenge. Password management for all possible passwords, self-service for AD password, SAP, Power i (AS / 400), to synchronization.
Password Safe is a sophisticated encryption software for managing identities, passwords and documents. Get to know Password Safe now!

product-fastpass-orange2

FastPass iSeries

All password changes to AD passwords are immediately synchronized with the user's iSeries system. FastPass uses a user card when users have different user IDs for the different systems. With the FastPass password filter you can ensure a common password policy.

i5 Password Sychronization

All password changes to AD passwords are immediately synchronized with the user's iSeries system. FastPass uses a user card when users have different user IDs for the different systems.

Different passwords for AD and iSeries

Perhaps you have critical AS / 400 systems where you do not want to have identical passwords for the AS / 400 system and Windows AD. In the FastPass portal the user can choose which password he wants to reset!

The adaptive password Solution

FastPass Enterprise for iSeries is designed for advanced and challenging IT environments with different processes and security requirements. You can customize FastPass to suit your needs, especially for each group of users.

product-passwordsafe

Why Password Safe?

Password Safe puts an end to paperwork and unsafe passwords. It makes dealing with access and highly sensitive data easier and ensures more security and effectiveness. We've gone through some scenarios for use in the company or department.

Everything under control for sure

Password Safe protects your data against unauthorized access by third parties and flexibly adapts to the requirements of your company: A centralized database ensures secure team collaboration. Approvals are granted for a limited time and access controlled based on roles. The retrieval of a password is verifiable at any time.

innovative

secure

user-friendly
easy to use
23 over 23 years experience
100 diverse range and offer in %
100 customer satisfaction in %
65 worldwide software in %

references

Further Products

With our many years of experience we support your company.
We offer products that you may be interested in:

Tell us about your projects

Let us help you and we will support you in your goals and desires

GOERING GmbH

GOERING GmbH

76646 Bruchsal, Alter Unteröwisheimer Weg 19

+49-7251-98-95-12

Bürozeiten Mo – Fri 9:00-18:00

Passwort Security

Passwort Lösungen

product-passwort-sec

Wir machen Ihr Unternehmen sicherer

Eines der zentralen Themen beim Thema Compliance ist ganz sicher der Zugang zu den Systemen. Anforderungen an Passwörter sind deutlich gewachsen und stellen die Benutzer aber auch den Helpdesk vor große Herausforderungen. Mit marktführenden Produkten unserer Partner können wir Sie bei dieser Herausforderung fundiert unterstützen. Passwort-Management für alle möglichen Passwörter, Self-Service für AD Passwort, SAP, Power i (AS/400), bis hin zu Synchronisation.
Password Safe ist hochentwickelte Verschlüsselungs-Software zur Verwaltung von Identitäten, Passwörtern und Dokumenten. Lernen Sie Password Safe jetzt kennen!

product-fastpass-orange2

FastPass iSeries

Alle Passwort-Änderungen an AD Passwörter werden sofort mit dem iSeries Sytem des Benutzers synchronisiert. FastPass verwendet eine Benutzer-Karte, wenn Benutzer unterschiedliche Benutzer-IDs für die verschiedenen Systeme haben. Mit dem FastPass Passwort Filter können Sie eine gemeinsame Passwort Politik sicherstellen.

i5 Password Sychronization

Alle Passwort-Änderungen an AD Passwörter werden sofort mit dem iSeries Sytem des Benutzers synchronisiert. FastPass verwendet eine Benutzer-Karte, wenn Benutzer unterschiedliche Benutzer-IDs für die verschiedenen Systeme haben.

Unterschiedliche Passwörter für AD und iSeries

Vielleicht haben Sie kritische AS/400 Systeme, bei denen Sie keine identischen Passwörter für das AS/400-System und Windows AD haben wollen. Im FastPass Portal kann der Anwender wählen welches Passwort er zurücksetzen will!

Die anpassungsfähige Passwort-Lösung

FastPass Enterprise für iSeries wurde für fortgeschrittene und herausfordernde IT-Umgebungen mit unterschiedlichen Prozessen und Sicherheitsanforderungen entworfen. Sie können FastPass Ihren Anforderungen entsprechend speziell für jede Benutzergruppe anpassen.

product-passwordsafe

Warum Password Safe?

Password Safe macht Schluss mit Zettelwirtschaft und unsicheren Passwörtern. Es macht den Umgang mit Zugängen und hochsensiblen Daten einfacher und sorgt für mehr Sicherheit und Effektivität. Wir haben einige Szenarien für den Einsatz im Unternehmen oder der Abteilung durchgespielt.

Mit Sicherheit alles unter Kontrolle

Password Safe schützt Ihre Daten vor unbefugten Zugriffen durch Dritte und passt sich den Anforderungen Ihres Unternehmens flexibel an: Eine zentralisierte Datenbank gewährleistet eine sichere Zusammenarbeit im Team. Freigaben werden zeitlich begrenzt vergeben sowie Zugriffe rollenbasiert kontrolliert. Der Abruf eines Passworts ist zu jedem Zeitpunkt nachweisbar.

innovativ

sicherer

benutzerfreundlich
easy in der Anwendung
23 über 23 Jahre Erfahrung
100 vielfältiges Spektrum und Angebot in %
100 Kundenzufriedenheit in %
65 Software weltweit im Einsatz in %

Referenzen

weitere Produkte

Mit unseren langjährigen Erfahrungen unterstützen wir Ihr Unternehmen.
Wir bieten Produkte, die Sie auch interessieren können:

Erzählen Sie uns von Ihren Projekten

Lassen Sie uns helfen und wir werden Sie in Ihren Zielen und Wünschen unterstützen

GOERING GmbH
Assign a menu in the Left Menu options.
Assign a menu in the Right Menu options.
GOERING GmbH

GOERING GmbH

de_DEDeutsch
en_USEnglish de_DEDeutsch