rev print product-docs-220x220 officeautom GOERING Office Automation

Office Automation

All our native tools can be started directly from the command line. This means that the commands can be integrated into menus with on-board means, started via job scheduler or simply integrated into existing CL programmes.
One small step for you, one big step for your users!

Features

Open Windows applications (such as Word, Excel...) as an editor: dto. with write protection

Save costs with the use of our software

Have document printed

Print Excel completely (all sheets)

Ideal as a replacement for DSPDOC or PRTDOC in combination with Word

GOERING-Icon_i4win100
Connects you to the Windows world

i4Win connects the "green screen world" with Windows. Just install our free tool "i4Client" on your PC and you can start! No further middleware is necessary, so no client access or similar, because this tool is completely based on TCP/IP. Start Windows programs Via i4Win, a QA programme is started under Windows after a production confirmation, to maintain the inspection plan. Pallet numbers and other data are set variably.

GOERING-Icon_i4spool100
Send Spoolfiles as PDF Email!

Our classics - tried and tested and award-winning i4Spool converts spool files into PDF, HTML, TEXT or TIFF format. Forms, logos etc. are simply integrated via JPEG. Send the formatted file by email or store it in the archive.

GOERING-Icon_i4docx
Serial letters

With i4Docx you can create serial letters directly on i, such as monthly billing information.

GOERING-Icon_igetexcel100
Accept Excel on i

iGetExcel allows any Excel spreadsheets (XLS, XLSX, CSV) to be displayed in the subfile and easily converted into a physical file (iSeries/System i PF). The whole process can of course also be done from your CL programme.

GOERING-Icon_igetexcel100
Excel directly on System i

Converts POWER i (AS/400) data into spreadsheets in Microsoft Excel format (XLS and XLSX). Comfortable formatting up to Pivot, Charts etc. Integrated eMail client sends spreadsheets directly to individual recipients or groups.

Was sagen Kunden über uns?

Erfahrungsberichte

logo_enia

"The GOERING tools "i4Spool" and "iExcelGen" have been in use at Enia Carpet since 2004. Every day they work without any problems in all departments of our company, both in Germany and in the Netherlands. We always rely on the products from GOERING."

IT Development, Enia Carpet Deutschland GmbH Erhard Rosenberg
logo-syna150x150

"Thank you very much! EXCELLENT SOFTWARE! We have tested iExcelGen extensively and are fully satisfied. It is easy to use, the function is fast and good!"

SUAB Sweden Greger Bodin
logo-scheurich150x150

"The two GOERING TOOLS iExcelGe and i4Spool allow us to integrate our own reporting system - classically developed with SQL and Query - in the SAP R/3 environment. I was particularly convinced by the simplicity of the integration and the support from GOERING."

IT Manager of the Scheurich Company Karl Groh
logo-nikon150x150

"Since we started using "iExcelGen" as well as "i4Spool" and "i4OUTQ", all spool work is done significantly faster."

IT Manager from Nicon Precision Europe GmbH Elmar Lantermann
Contact

76646 Bruchsal
Tel. +49.7251-989512

Alter Unteröwisheimer Weg 19

Follow us on:

rev-druck product-docs-220x220 officeautom GOERING Office Automation

Office Automation

Alle unsere native Tools können sie direkt von der Command-Zeile starten. Damit lassen sich die Befehle mit Bordmitteln in Menüs integrieren, per Job-Scheduler starten oder ganz einfach in bestehende CL Programme integrieren.
Ein kleiner Schritt für Sie, ein großer Schritt für Ihre Anwender!

Features

Windows Anwendungen (wie Word, Excel…) als Editor öffnen lassen: dto. mit Schreibschutz

Kosten einsparen mit Einsatz unserer Software

Dokument drucken lassen

Excel komplett drucken (alle Sheets)

Ideal alErsatz zu DSPDOC oder PRTDOC in Kombination mit Word

GOERING-Icon_i4win100
Verbindet Sie mit der Windows Welt

i4Win verbindet die “Green Screen Welt” mit Windows. Installieren Sie einfach unser freies Tools “i4Client” auf ihrem PC und Sie können beginnen! Keine weitere Middleware ist notwendig, also auch kein Client Access o.ä., weil dieses Tool komplett auf TCP/IP basiert. Windows Programme starten Per i4Win wird im Anschluss an eine Produktionsrückmeldung ein QS-Programm unter Windows gestartet, zur Pflege des Prüfplans. Paletten-Nummer und andere Daten werden variabel eingestellt.

GOERING-Icon_i4spool100
Senden Sie Spoolfiles als PDF Email!

Unsere Klassiker – bewährt und preisgekrönt i4Spool wandelt Spoolfiles in das PDF-, HTML-, TEXT- oder TIFF- Format um. Formulare, Logos etc. werden einfach per JPEG eingebunden. Senden die so formatierte Datei per eMail oder legen Sie diese im Archiv ab.

GOERING-Icon_i4docx
Serienbriefe

Mit i4Docx erstellen Sie direkt on i Serienbriefe wie beispielsweise monatliche Abrechnungsinformationen.

GOERING-Icon_igetexcel100
Akzeptieren Sie Excel on i

iGetExcel ermöglicht beliebige Excel Spreadsheets (XLS, XLSX, CSV) im Subfile darzustellen und einfach in eine physische Datei (iSeries/System i PF) umzuwandeln. Der ganze Vorgang kann natürlich auch von Ihrem CL-Programm aus erfolgen.

GOERING-Icon_igetexcel100
Excel direkt auf System i

Konvertiert POWER i (AS/400)-Daten in Spreadsheets im Microsoft Excel Format (XLS und XLSX). Komfortable Formatierung bis hin zu Pivot, Charts usw. Integrierter eMail Client verschickt die Tabellen direkt an einzelne Empfänger oder Gruppen.

Was sagen Kunden über uns?

Erfahrungsberichte

logo_enia

"Seit 2004 sind bei Enia Carpet die GOERING Tools "i4Spool" und "iExcelGen" im Einsatz. Tagtäglich arbeiten diese ohne Probleme in allen Abteilungen unseres Unternehmens, sowohl in Deutschland als auch in den Niederlanden. Wir verlassen uns stets auf die Produkte von GOERING."

IT Development, Enia Carpet Deutschland GmbH Erhard Rosenberg
logo-syna150x150

"Vielen Dank! EXCELLENTE SOFTWARE! Wir haben iExcelGen ausgiebig getestet und sind voll zufrieden. Es ist einfach zu benutzen, die Funktion ist schnell und gut!"

SUAB Sweden Greger Bodin
logo-scheurich150x150

"Die beiden GOERING-TOOLS iExcelGe und i4Spool erlauben es unser eigenes Reportingsystem - klassisch mit SQL und Query entwickelt - im SAP R/3 Umfeld zu integrieren. Mich haben vor allem die Einfachheit der Integration sowie der Support von GOERING überzeugt."

IT Leiter der Firma Scheurich Karl Groh
logo-nikon150x150

"Seit wir "iExcelGen" sowie "i4Spool" und "i4OUTQ" einsetzen, sind alle Spool-Arbeiten signifikant schneller erledigt."

IT-Manager von Nicon Precision Europe GmbH Elmar Lantermann
Kontakt

76646 Bruchsal
Tel. +49.7251-989512

Alter Unteröwisheimer Weg 19

Follow us on: