h2-rev-neublau-img-1-1024x587 h_mobile1-rev-img copy h5-mobilesolution-img-3a a GOERING GmbH Mobile Solutions App developments and more...

We develop individually for you

h5-img-2-mobS
App for Apple iOS, Android, Windows

Our own developments are a combination of web portal and highly efficient mobile app for Apple iOS, Android, Windows!

h5-img-1mobileS
Applications possible for all end devices

The applications run not only on mobile devices but also on tablets and PCs.

h5-img-3-mobS
user-friendly

In addition to design and layout, we also have very high standards for the user-friendly operation of our applications.

01.

Mobile processes

Mobile Solutions
Would you also like to provide your mobile employees with access to the digital world?
Your existing systems only offer complicated and expensive ways here?

We develop the perfect solution individually for you and with you. Of course, we are happy to integrate the camera, signature, database and everything else that is necessary for integration. "Mobile solutions" for forklift terminals and handhelds, but also smartphones and tablets, matching your ERP system and platform independence in the selection of end devices.
rev-header-lager-1920x1100
Toolbox allows fast availability
Fixed price projects (few days)
Platform-independent
Data exchange via socket or web service

Online and offline operation

Signature on touch screen
Recording images

{ "documentation".)

 

Service & Support

Design customisable for the customer

We adapt our application to your individual design.

Adaptations of your wishes

Our applications can be adapted to your wishes and ideas at any time.

Platform-independent

Our applications run across all end devices.

Contact us, we will be happy to help you.

Contact

Edition SOA

Web services that we create via our product i4SOA based on 5250 workflows serve as data delivery and booking interface for clients created with Kalipso. i4SOAserver makes existing 5250 screens available as a web service, these services are used by the clients to e.g. carry out warehouse bookings, obtain a list of valid booking keys, etc. The user sees the whole thing as a state-of-the-art web service. For the user, the whole thing presents itself as a highly modern interface that makes full use of the possibilities of Windows Mobile. Whether WLAN or GPRS/UMTS, signature capture, everything is possible. The client is developed with Kalipso.

Edition Socket

For special requirements, e.g. if an existing warehouse hardware with already intelligent scanners has to be flanged to an AS/400 application, our own development i4Socket comes into play. i4Socket comes into play. i4Socket takes over the complex communication and establishes the connection between the scanner system on the one hand and customer-specific warehouse programmes on the other. We use this architecture very successfully in individual projects.

Edition Thin

Here, a classic 5250 application is dynamically made available as an HTML application for the mobile browser. This leads to a positive response from users who were otherwise only confronted with primitive TELNET clients. The existing programmes and display files on IBM i do not have to be changed with this approach, so implementation can be realised in a short time. Also advantageous: You do not need to set up an extra server! Everything runs natively on Apache. In any case, the installation can be done in just a few minutes!

Edition GUI

One approach for mobile use in vehicles or forklifts are devices based on "Windows XP embedded". A rich client graphically implements 5250 masks. In addition to the leaner infrastructure - a server is not required here - this variant offers integration possibilities with other software installed on the system. Due to the larger screen compared to the hand scanners, there are even more design options.

Partner Products for Client Development

picture_mobile1

Kalipso - an application generator

improve data quality with Kalipso Studio V3! Application development has never been so easy and efficient!

DO it EASY!
DO it FAST!
  DO it YOURSELF!

product-mobile-designer-220x220

Mobile Together Altova

Altova MobileTogether is a cost-effective framework for enterprise app development. The apps are created by your internal IT or development department, so you don't need to hire mobile development specialists. The app solutions can be completed in a matter of hours or days and can be used immediately by your end users on the mobile devices of their choice - smartphone, tablet, laptop or all three.

What they say about us

Testimonials

a

Presto is a real game changer. Presto instantly transformed our existing apps and OS screens into web apps that we can use on mobile devices without having to change any code. I am an IBM i (RPG) developer with more than 25 years of experience, but learning this tool was easy and the learning curve minimal. In my opinion, Presto should come with every IBM i sold.

J.R. Simplot Gene Schumacher
a

Kalipso is the easiest tool to create an application with minimal programming skills. Kalipso helps CipherLab partners effectively create demo or field applications so that the same basic project can be adapted and reused for the next client with just a few changes. It is a very cost-effective tool to consider.

CIPHERLAB Jack Wang
a

Kalipso has significantly reduced the difficulties we faced in developing mobile applications for internal and external use. It enables us to meet the high demands of today and tomorrow and to provide added value to our customers.

WIJNTRANSPORT B.V. Leendert Paul Diterwich
a

Kalipso Studio is a beautiful tool to create mobile applications in a very simple, fast and efficient way. It perfectly meets the requirements for this type of applications, with easy integration with databases and Windows/Andoid devices.

SANTOSE E VALE Rui Carvalho
a

A simple, intuitive and modern approach that allows you to be productive in a matter of hours and works equally well on all Microsoft mobile offerings, whether they are industrial or consumer hardware.Remarkably, the integrated RDP-style remote management is worth the entire investment alone, which is very modest and, most importantly, royalty-free.

BRAINTECH Claudio Cicognani

"The enhanced dealer applications have improved dealer service levels and extended the life of the applications by at least 5 years."

IT Manager at Volvo Tjeu Bollen

"Our end users are very happy with the convenience and additional features we have provided them. They love the seamless integration with Microsoft Office and now find the System i wonderful!"

Team Leader Adidas B.H. Lee

"MobileTogether is easy to use, even though I don't have much experience."

Customer

"I've been working on [my app] for over a year and tried several different solutions that couldn't do what you just did. I built it with MobileTogether Designer in about five days with your help. I can't thank you enough. "

Customer 2

"As a developer of software products for large enterprises, we see three key benefits in Gravity: an intuitive user interface with simple but powerful drill-downs that address a wide range of users and their needs; ease of configuration and customisation; and ease of integration with virtually any technology or business process via REST APIs."

Managing Director, ThoughtMakers Stuart Milligan
Sysob-logo-800x400-1.png

"The AirID rounds off the solution portfolio of our partners for us as a solution distributor.Validated IT security combinations with other manufacturers offer concrete added value for our partners and their end customers."

sysob Distribution Markus Senbert
Porsche_Logo

"The AirID brings the smartcard wirelessly to the user and the perfect symbiosis of security and UX."

Porsche AG Dennis Geib
Siemens logo

"Thanks to AirID, I no longer have to manually plug in and unplug my ID card from my laptop, and it also increases data security by automatically locking when I leave my desk.For me, a significant improvement in my daily work."

Siemens Mobility GmbH Florian Kellenberger
MIG_VerwaltungsAG

"AirID improves security quasi automatically in every company - and at the same time the practical application of security in the workplace. Simply wireless. Wonderful.

MIG Management Ltd. Michael Motschmann
logo-sonoco150

Integration of XPPS and production technology

logo-schlatterer150x150

High-bay warehouse communicates with Oxaion via i4Socket

logo-jordan150x150

Integration of a robot plant

logo-the150x150

"Every GOERING employee seems to have the FastPas primer under their pillow, as all enquiries were always answered immediately, competently."

Head of Technology and Support at D.A.S. Rechtschutz AG Toni Gapp

Atlassian unifies user authentication with YubiKeys to increase employee productivity. Atlassian uses YubiKeys to increase productivity and support a wide range of MFA requirements.

case-study-facebook

Facebook makes security effortless for employees by balancing ease of use with security.

case-study-cern

CERN uses YubiKeys to protect administrator accounts and server access. CERN protects critical resources by easily integrating systems to provide one-touch protection.

Intility

Cloud-based hosting provider secures virtual machine keys with YubiHSM 2

case-study-Duke

Duke University protects critical IT systems with YubiKey Duke protects users from phishing, keyloggers and weak passwords with the push of a button.

logo_enia

"The GOERING tools "i4Spool" and "iExcelGen" have been in use at Enia Carpet since 2004. Every day they work without any problems in all departments of our company, both in Germany and in the Netherlands. We always rely on the products from GOERING."

IT Development, Enia Carpet Deutschland GmbH Erhard Rosenberg
logo-syna150x150

"Thank you very much! EXCELLENT SOFTWARE! We have tested iExcelGen extensively and are fully satisfied. It is easy to use, the function is fast and good!"

SUAB Sweden Greger Bodin
logo-scheurich150x150

"The two GOERING TOOLS iExcelGe and i4Spool allow us to integrate our own reporting system - classically developed with SQL and Query - in the SAP R/3 environment. I was particularly convinced by the simplicity of the integration and the support from GOERING."

IT Manager of the Scheurich Company Karl Groh
logo-nikon150x150

"Since we started using "iExcelGen" as well as "i4Spool" and "i4OUTQ", all spool work is done significantly faster."

IT Manager from Nicon Precision Europe GmbH Elmar Lantermann
a

A manufacturer of exclusive made-to-measure men's suits has implemented a fully automated order acceptance system right through to production, including order confirmation.

a

A house bank of a large Japanese car manufacturer automates the data transfer from/to the dealers in Germany with i4XML

a

A large shipping company in America processes its bookings with i4XML

a

An insurance company automates communication with local authorities (vehicle registrations)

Contact

76646 Bruchsal
Tel. +49.7251-989512

Alter Unteröwisheimer Weg 19

Follow us on:

h2-rev-neublau-img-1-1024x587 h_mobile1-rev-img Kopie h5-mobilesolution-img-3a a GOERING GmbH Mobile Solutions App Entwicklungen und mehr...

Wir entwickeln individuell für Sie

h5-img-2-mobS
App für Apple iOS, Android, Windows

Unsere eigenen Entwicklungen sind eine Kombination aus Webportal und hocheffiziente mobile App für Apple iOS, Android, Windows!

h5-img-1mobileS
Anwendungen für alle Endgeräte möglich

Die Anwendungen laufen nicht nur über das mobile Gerät sondern auch über tablet und PC.

h5-img-3-mobS
benutzerfreundlich

Neben Design und Layout haben wir auch sehr hohe Ansprüche der benutzerfreundliche Bedienung unserer Anwendungen.

01.

Mobile Prozesse

Mobile Solutions
Sie möchten auch ihren mobilen Mitarbeitern einen Zugang zur Digitalen Welt einrichten?
Ihre bestehenden Systeme bieten hier nur komplizierte und teure Wege?

Wir entwickeln individuell für Sie und mit Ihnen die perfekte Lösung. Natürlich gerne mit Integration der Kamera, Unterschrift, Datenbank und allem was für eine Integration notwendig ist. „Mobile Solutions“ für Staplerterminals und Handhelds aber auch Smartphones und Tablets, passend zu Ihrem ERP-System und Plattformunabhängigkeit bei der Auswahl der Endgeräte.
rev-header-lager-1920x1100
Toolbox erlaubt schnelle Verfügbarkeit
Projekte zum Festpreis (wenige Tage)
Plattformunabhängig
Datenaustausch per Socket oder Webservice

Online und Offline Betrieb

Unterschrift auf Touchscreen
Aufnahme von Bildern

(Dokumentation)

 

Service & Support

Design für den Kunden anpassbar

Wir passen unsere Anwendung auf Ihr individuelles Design an.

Anpassungen Ihrer Wünsche

Unsere Anwendungen können jederzeit auf Ihre Wünsche und Ideen angepasst werden.

Plattformunabhängig

Unsere Anwendungen laufen über alle Endgeräte.

Sprechen Sie uns an, wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter.

Kontakt

Edition SOA

Webservices die wir über unserer Produkt i4SOA auf Basis von 5250 Workflows erstellen, dienen den Clients, die mit Kalipso erstellt wurden als Datenlieferung und Buchungsschnittstelle. i4SOAserver stellt existierende 5250 Screens als Webservice zur Verfügung, diese Services werden von den Clients genutzt um z.B. Lagerbuchungen durchzuführen, eine Liste gültiger Buchungsschlüssel zu erhalten etc. Für den Anwender stellt sich das ganze als hochmoderne Oberfläche dar, die die Möglichkeiten von Windows Mobile voll ausnutzt. Ob WLAN oder GPRS/UMTS, Unterschrifts-Erfassung, alles ist möglich. Der Client wird mit Kalipso entwickelt.

Edition Socket

Für spezielle Anforderungen z.B. wenn eine vorhandene Lagerhardware mit bereits intelligenten Scannern an eine AS/400-Applikation angeflanscht werden muss kommt unsere Eigenentwicklung i4Socket ins Spiel. i4Socket übernimmt die komplexe Kommunikation und stellt die Verbindung zwischen Scannersystem einerseits und kundenindividuellen Lagerprogrammen andererseits her. Wir setzen diese Architektur bei individuellen Projekten sehr erfolgreich ein.

Edition Thin

Hier wird eine klassische 5250-Anwendung dynamisch als HTML-Anwendung für den mobilen Browser zur Verfügung gestellt. Dies führt zu einer positiven Resonanz bei den Anwendern, die sonst nur mit primitiven TELNET Clients konfrontiert waren. Die existierenden Programme und Displayfiles auf IBM i müssen bei diesem Ansatz nicht geändert werden, dadurch ist hier eine Umsetzung in kurzer Zeit realisierbar. Auch vorteilhaft: Ein extra Server brauchen Sie nicht einzurichten! Es läuft alles native auf Apache. Die Installation ist in jedem Fall in nur wenigen Minuten machbar!

Edition GUI

Ein Ansatz für den mobilen Einsatz in Fahrzeugen bzw. Staplern sind Geräte auf Basis „Windows XP embedded“. Ein Richclient setzt hier 5250 Masken grafisch um. Neben der schlankeren Infrastruktur –ein Server ist hier nicht erforderlich- bietet diese Variante Integrationsmöglichkeiten mit weiterer auf dem System installierter Software. Aufgrund des größeren Bildschirms gegenüber den Handscannern hat man hier noch mehr Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten.

Partner Produkte zur Cliententwicklung

bild_mobil1

Kalipso – ein Anwendungsgenerator

verbessern Sie die Datenqualität mit Kalipso Studio V3! Noch nie war die Anwendungsentwicklung so einfach und effizient!

DO it EASY!
DO it FAST!
  DO it YOURSELF!

product-mobile-designer-220x220

Mobile Together Altova

Altova MobileTogether ist ein kostengünstiges Framework für die Entwicklung von Unternehmens-Apps. Die Apps werden von Ihrer internen IT- oder Entwicklungsabteilung erstellt, so dass Sie keine Spezialisten für mobile Entwicklung anheuern müssen. Die App-Lösungen lassen sich in wenigen Stunden oder Tagen fertig stellen und können sofort von Ihren Endbenutzern auf den Mobilgeräten ihrer Wahl – ob Smartphone, Tablet, Laptop oder allen dreien – verwendet werden.

Was sie über uns sagen

Testimonials

a

Presto ist ein echter Wendepunkt. Presto hat unsere bestehenden Anwendungen und Betriebssystembildschirme sofort in Webanwendungen umgewandelt, die wir auf mobilen Geräten nutzen können, ohne dass wir irgendeinen Code ändern mussten. Ich bin ein IBM i (RPG)-Entwickler mit mehr als 25 Jahren Erfahrung, aber das Erlernen dieses Tools war einfach und die Lernkurve minimal. Meiner Meinung nach sollte Presto mit jeder verkauften IBM i ausgeliefert werden.

J.R. Simplot Gene Schumacher
a

Kalipso ist das einfachste Tool zur Erstellung einer Anwendung mit minimalen Programmierkenntnissen. Kalipso hilft CipherLab-Partnern bei der effektiven Erstellung von Demo- oder Feldanwendungen, sodass dasselbe Basisprojekt mit nur wenigen Änderungen angepasst und für den nächsten Kunden wiederverwendet werden kann. Es ist ein sehr kosteneffizientes Tool, das Sie in Betracht ziehen sollten.

CIPHERLAB Jack Wang
a

Kalipso hat die Schwierigkeiten, mit denen wir bei der Entwicklung mobiler Anwendungen für den internen und externen Gebrauch konfrontiert waren, erheblich reduziert. Es ermöglicht uns, die hohen Anforderungen von heute und morgen zu erfüllen und unseren Kunden einen Mehrwert zu bieten.

WIJNTRANSPORT B.V. Leendert Paul Diterwich
a

Kalipso Studio ist ein schönes Werkzeug, um mobile Anwendungen auf sehr einfache, schnelle und effiziente Weise zu erstellen. Es entspricht perfekt den Anforderungen für diese Art von Anwendungen, mit einfacher Integration mit Datenbanken und Windows/Andoid-Geräten.

SANTOSE E VALE Rui Carvalho
a

Ein einfacher, intuitiver und moderner Ansatz, der es Ihnen ermöglicht, in wenigen Stunden produktiv zu sein, und der auf allen mobilen Angeboten von Microsoft gleichermaßen gut funktioniert, unabhängig davon, ob es sich um Industrie- oder Consumer-Hardware handelt.
Bemerkenswert ist die integrierte Remote-Verwaltung im RDP-Stil, die allein schon die gesamte Investition wert ist, die sehr bescheiden und vor allem lizenzgebührenfrei ist.

BRAINTECH Claudio Cicognani

"Die verbesserten Händleranwendungen haben das Serviceniveau der Händler verbessert und die Lebensdauer der Anwendungen um mindestens 5 Jahre verlängert."

IT Manager bei Volvo Tjeu Bollen

"Unsere Endbenutzer sind sehr zufrieden mit dem Komfort und den zusätzlichen Funktionen, die wir ihnen zur Verfügung gestellt haben. Sie lieben die nahtlose Integration mit Microsoft Office und finden das System i jetzt wunderbar!"

Teamleiter Adidas B.H. Lee

"MobileTogether ist einfach zu bedienen, auch wenn ich nicht viel Erfahrung habe."

Kunde

"Ich arbeite seit über einem Jahr an [meiner App] und habe mehrere verschiedene Lösungen ausprobiert, die nicht das leisten konnten, was Sie gerade getan haben. Ich habe sie mit MobileTogether Designer in etwa fünf Tagen mit Ihrer Hilfe gebaut. Ich kann Ihnen nicht genug danken. "

Kunde 2

"Als Entwickler von Softwareprodukten für große Unternehmen sehen wir in Gravity drei wesentliche Vorteile: eine intuitive Benutzeroberfläche mit einfachen, aber leistungsstarken Drill-Downs, die ein breites Spektrum von Benutzern und deren Bedürfnissen anspricht; einfache Konfiguration und Anpassung; und die einfache Integration mit praktisch jeder Technologie oder jedem Geschäftsprozess über REST-APIs."

Managing Director, ThoughtMakers Stuart Milligan
Sysob-logo-800x400-1.png

„Der AirID rundet für uns, als Lösungs-Distributor, als auch vor allem das Lösungs-Portfolio unserer Partner ab.
Validierte IT Security Kombinationen mit anderen Herstellern bieten konkreten Mehrwert für unsere Partner und deren Endkunden.“

sysob Distribution Markus Senbert
Porsche_Logo

„Der AirID bringt die Smartcard wireless zum Anwender und das perfekter Symbiose von Sicherheit und UX“

Porsche AG Dennis Geib
Siemens-Logo

„Dank AirID entfällt das manuelle Ein- und Ausstecken meines Ausweises am Laptop und zudem erhöht es die Datensicherheit durch das automatische Sperren beim entfernen vom Arbeitsplatz.
Für mich eine deutliche Verbesserung in der täglichen Arbeit.“

Siemens Mobility GmbH Florian Kellenberger
MIG_VerwaltungsAG

„AirID verbessert die Sicherheit quasi automatisch in jedem Unternehmen - und gleichzeitig die praktische Anwendung von Sicherheit am Arbeitsplatz. Einfach Kabellos. Wunderbar.

MIG Verwaltung AG Michael Motschmann
logo-sonoco150

Integration von XPPS und Produktionstechnik

logo-schlatterer150x150

Hochregallager kommuniziert per i4Socket mit Oxaion

logo-jordan150x150

Integration einer Roboter-Anlage

logo-das150x150

"Jeder Mitarbeiter der Firma GOERING scheint die FastPas-Fibel unter dem Kissen liegen zu haben, da sämtliche Anfragen immer sofort, kompetent beantwortet werden konnten."

Leiter Technik und Support bei D.A.S. Rechtschutz AG Toni Gapp

Atlassian vereinheitlicht mit YubiKeys die Benutzerauthentifizierung zur Steigerung der Mitarbeiterproduktivität. Atlassian nutzt YubiKeys zur Produktivitätssteigerung und unterstützt eine Vielzahl von MFA-Anforderungen.

case-study-facebook

Facebook macht die Sicherheit für Mitarbeiter mühelos, indem es ein Gleichgewicht zwischen Benutzerfreundlichkeit und Sicherheit schafft.

case-study-cern

CERN setzt YubiKeys zum Schutz von Administratorkonten und Serverzugängen ein. CERN schützt kritische Ressourcen, indem es Systeme einfach integriert, um mit nur einer Berührung Schutz zu bieten.

Intility

Cloud-basierter Hosting-Anbieter sichert Schlüssel für virtuelle Maschinen mit YubiHSM 2

case-study-Duke

Duke University schützt kritische IT-Systeme mit dem YubiKey Duke schützt Benutzer mit einem Knopfdruck vor Phishing, Keyloggern und schwachen Passwörtern.

logo_enia

"Seit 2004 sind bei Enia Carpet die GOERING Tools "i4Spool" und "iExcelGen" im Einsatz. Tagtäglich arbeiten diese ohne Probleme in allen Abteilungen unseres Unternehmens, sowohl in Deutschland als auch in den Niederlanden. Wir verlassen uns stets auf die Produkte von GOERING."

IT Development, Enia Carpet Deutschland GmbH Erhard Rosenberg
logo-syna150x150

"Vielen Dank! EXCELLENTE SOFTWARE! Wir haben iExcelGen ausgiebig getestet und sind voll zufrieden. Es ist einfach zu benutzen, die Funktion ist schnell und gut!"

SUAB Sweden Greger Bodin
logo-scheurich150x150

"Die beiden GOERING-TOOLS iExcelGe und i4Spool erlauben es unser eigenes Reportingsystem - klassisch mit SQL und Query entwickelt - im SAP R/3 Umfeld zu integrieren. Mich haben vor allem die Einfachheit der Integration sowie der Support von GOERING überzeugt."

IT Leiter der Firma Scheurich Karl Groh
logo-nikon150x150

"Seit wir "iExcelGen" sowie "i4Spool" und "i4OUTQ" einsetzen, sind alle Spool-Arbeiten signifikant schneller erledigt."

IT-Manager von Nicon Precision Europe GmbH Elmar Lantermann
a

Ein Hersteller exklusiver Herren Maß-Anzüge hat eine vollautomatische Auftragsannahme bis in die Produktion inkl. Auftragsbestätigung realisiert

a

Eine Hausbank eines großen japanischen Automobilherstellers automatisiert mit i4XML den Datentransfer von/zu den Händlern in Deutschland

a

Eine große Reederei in Amerika verarbeitet ihre Buchungen mit i4XML

a

Eine Versicherungsgesellschaft automatisiert die Kommunikation mit den lokalen Behörden (KfZ Anmeldungen)

Kontakt

76646 Bruchsal
Tel. +49.7251-989512

Alter Unteröwisheimer Weg 19

Follow us on: