h-presto_goering_blue h_goering-ux-graphics product-soa2-220x220 SOA enabling Improve the usability of your IBM i

A modern user experience

Meet the expectations of your customers and internal business users. Newlook Suite automatically generates and delivers modern web applications using all the latest standards and with the performance that web users expect.

Give your IBM i green screens a new look in minutes Newlook Developer is a powerful application development and green screen modernisation tool that automatically transforms your 5250 green screens into spectacular modern user interfaces for desktop, web and mobile devices. It supports a variety of GUI controls, desktop integration, web services and direct database access, enabling you to extend the functionality of your IBM i applications and provide users with fast and secure access to them - anytime, from any device.

Features

Point-and-click macros or scripts for easy integration and extension.

Reduced software development costs

The "Designer" offers drag-and-drop support for redesign and new user interfaces for composite applications.

The Insights feature helps you understand how your application is being used.

Creation of APIs and reusable components from 5250/OA/3270 applications for a service-oriented architecture (SOA)

GOERING-Icon_goeringux100
GOERING-UX

Our GOERING-UX products offer numerous out-of-box features that you would not expect in a browser GUI: Menu navigation via explorer tree, tab control with up to 15 programmes switchable, etc. The basis is Presto from our partner Fresche, which does the conversion from 5250 to the browser. The use of RPG OA is integrated at no extra charge!

fresche
newlook SOA Architect IBM I Web Services and SOA made easy

Any functionality that can be accessed via Frische's dynamic tool can be made available as a web service. Together with newlook and centric, soarchitect can realise the reuse of their existing applications as well as their extension and integration, so that new "composite applications" are created.

GOERING-Icon_i4soa
i4SOA Server

i4SOA was developed by us for the typical companies that rely on IBM i for good reason. Like no other product on the market, we can thus fulfil all the resulting requirements: Our many years of experience in the field of SOA, mobility and ERP consulting can be felt in this product. Convince yourself of this at a workshop/proof-of-concept! We offer pilot projects at a fixed price. Take advantage of this opportunity for you and your company!

i4SOA Server

Improved your business relationships and reduced your software development costs. Easier to use and integrate.
p1-i4soa
presto-screens-774x250
Was sagen Kunden über uns?

Erfahrungsberichte

"The enhanced dealer applications have improved dealer service levels and extended the life of the applications by at least 5 years."

IT Manager at Volvo Tjeu Bollen

"Our end users are very happy with the convenience and additional features we have provided them. They love the seamless integration with Microsoft Office and now find the System i wonderful!"

Team Leader Adidas B.H. Lee
Contact

76646 Bruchsal
Tel. +49.7251-989512

Alter Unteröwisheimer Weg 19

Follow us on:

h-presto_goering_blau h_goering-ux-grafik product-soa2-220x220 SOA enabling Verbessern Sie die Benutzerfreundlichkeit Ihrer IBM i

Eine moderne Benutzererfahrung

Erfüllen Sie die Erwartungen Ihrer Kunden und internen Geschäftsanwender. Newlook Suite generiert und liefert automatisch moderne Webanwendungen unter Anwendung aller aktuellen Standards und mit der Leistung, die Webnutzer erwarten.

Verleihen Sie Ihren IBM i-Greenscreens in wenigen Minuten ein neues Aussehen Newlook Developer ist ein leistungsfähiges Tool für die Anwendungsentwicklung und die Modernisierung von Green Screens, das Ihre 5250 Green Screens automatisch in spektakuläre moderne Benutzeroberflächen für Desktop, Web und mobile Endgeräte verwandelt. Es unterstützt eine Vielzahl von GUI-Steuerelementen, Desktop-Integration, Web-Services und direkten Datenbankzugriff und ermöglicht Ihnen, die Funktionalität Ihrer IBM i-Anwendungen zu erweitern und den Anwendern einen schnellen und sicheren Zugriff darauf zu ermöglichen – jederzeit und von jedem Gerät aus.

Features

Point-and-Click-Makros oder Skripte für einfache Integration und Erweiterung.

Reduzierte Software Entwicklungskosten

Der "Designer" bietet Drag-and-Drop-Unterstützung für die Neugestaltung und neue Benutzeroberflächen für Composite Applications.

Die Funktion Einblicke hilft Ihnen zu verstehen, wie Ihre Anwendung genutzt wird.

Erstellung von APIs und wiederverwendbaren Komponenten aus 5250/OA/3270-Anwendungen für eine serviceorientierte Architektur (SOA)

GOERING-Icon_goeringux100
GOERING-UX

Unsere Produkte GOERING-UX bietet out-of-box zahlreiche Features, die Sie so in einer Browser Browser-GUI nicht erwarten würden: Meünavigation per Explorer-Baum, Tab-Control mit bis zu 15 Programmen umschaltbar usw. Die Basis ist Presto von unserem Partner Fresche, welches die Umsetzung von 5250, in den Browser leistet. Die Nutzung von RPG OA ist integriert und das ohne Aufpreis!

fresche
newlook SOA Architect
IBM I Web Services and SOA made easy

Jede Funktionalität die über das dynamische Tool von Frische erreichbar ist, kann als Web Service zur Verfügung gestellt werden. soarchitect kann gemeinsam mit newlook und centric die Neu-Verwendung ihrer existierenden Anwendungen sowie deren Erweiterung und Integration realisieren, sodaß neue “composite applications” entstehen.

GOERING-Icon_i4soa
i4SOA Server

i4SOA wurde von uns für die typischen Unternehmen, die aus gutem Grund auf IBM i vertrauen, entwickelt. Wie kein anderes Produkt am Markt können wir damit alle daraus resultierenden Forderungen erfüllen: Unsere langjährige Erfahrung im Bereich SOA, Mobilität sowie ERP-Consulting ist in diesem Produkt regelrecht spürbar. Überzeugen Sie sich davon bei einem Workshop/Proof-of-concept! Wir bieten Pilot-Projekte zum Festpreis an. Nutzen Sie diese Chance für sich und Ihr Unternehmen!

i4SOA Server

Verbesserte Ihre Geschäftsbeziehungen und reduziert Ihre Software Entwicklungskosten. Einfachere Anwendung und Integration.
p1-i4soa
presto-screens-774x250
Was sagen Kunden über uns?

Erfahrungsberichte

"Die verbesserten Händleranwendungen haben das Serviceniveau der Händler verbessert und die Lebensdauer der Anwendungen um mindestens 5 Jahre verlängert."

IT Manager bei Volvo Tjeu Bollen

"Unsere Endbenutzer sind sehr zufrieden mit dem Komfort und den zusätzlichen Funktionen, die wir ihnen zur Verfügung gestellt haben. Sie lieben die nahtlose Integration mit Microsoft Office und finden das System i jetzt wunderbar!"

Teamleiter Adidas B.H. Lee
Kontakt

76646 Bruchsal
Tel. +49.7251-989512

Alter Unteröwisheimer Weg 19

Follow us on: