rev print product-print GOERING Print and layout

Print and layout

Consistent use of standards instead of proprietary approach

Why reinvent the wheel when powerful standard solutions are available?

Features

archived

Save costs

Use all Windows fonts

Easier application integration

GOERING-Icon_i4spool100
Our classics - tried and tested and award-winning Send spool files as PDF Email!

Convert spool files to PDF, HTML or TIFF format with i4Spool. Store any forms, logos etc. and send the whole thing by eMail or FAX. All this is possible without additional hardware components.

Nicelabel

The NiceLabel label management system standardises your entire label printing process on a single platform. It provides everything you need to transform your labelling process. The NiceLabel label management system includes a label designer, a document management system, an application builder, a web printing system (for manual printing), an integrated printing system, a non-production environment and a change and transport system. It scales from five users to thousands of users and can be extended to remote sites, suppliers or contract manufacturers

GOERING-Icon_i4splitt100
The solution for complex spools Splitting your spools has never been so convenient!

i4Splitt enables the splitting of even the most complex spools and thus provides the basis for an output in Excel or XML.Using a comfortable PC editor, you can split your document into logical blocks. The processing of the actual spool is then carried out completely on the System i on the basis of these definitions. Of course, this is also possible in batch mode.

GOERING-Icon_i4print100
All-rounder for printed matter

i4Print styles your business papers, reports, labels, forms ... System i Spool becomes a thoroughly styled Windows output.

GOERING-Icon_i4outq100
Process spools fully automatically Process spool processes 100% automatically!

With i4OUTQ you automate spool operations such as eMail sending via i4Spool or Excel generation with iExcelGen." For example, immediately after a spool file is received into a specific OUTQ i4Spool can generate a PDF file from it and send it by email. Or you can let iExcelGen convert a report directly to Excel and distribute it to the management.

Was sagen Kunden über uns?

Erfahrungsberichte

logo_enia

"The GOERING tools "i4Spool" and "iExcelGen" have been in use at Enia Carpet since 2004. Every day they work without any problems in all departments of our company, both in Germany and in the Netherlands. We always rely on the products from GOERING."

IT Development, Enia Carpet Deutschland GmbH Erhard Rosenberg
logo-syna150x150

"Thank you very much! EXCELLENT SOFTWARE! We have tested iExcelGen extensively and are fully satisfied. It is easy to use, the function is fast and good!"

SUAB Sweden Greger Bodin
logo-scheurich150x150

"The two GOERING TOOLS iExcelGe and i4Spool allow us to integrate our own reporting system - classically developed with SQL and Query - in the SAP R/3 environment. I was particularly convinced by the simplicity of the integration and the support from GOERING."

IT Manager of the Scheurich Company Karl Groh
logo-nikon150x150

"Since we started using "iExcelGen" as well as "i4Spool" and "i4OUTQ", all spool work is done significantly faster."

IT Manager from Nicon Precision Europe GmbH Elmar Lantermann
Contact

76646 Bruchsal
Tel. +49.7251-989512

Alter Unteröwisheimer Weg 19

Follow us on:

rev-druck product-print GOERING Druck und Layout

Druck und Layout

Konsequentes Nutzen von Standards statt proprietären Ansatz

Warum das Rad neu erfinden, wenn leistungsfähige Standardlösungen zur Verfügung stehen?

Features

archivierter

Kosten einsparen

Nutzung alle Windows Schriften

Einfachere Anwendung Integration

GOERING-Icon_i4spool100
Unsere Klassiker – bewährt und preisgekrönt Senden Sie Spoolfiles als PDF Email!

Spoolfiles nach PDF-, HTML- oder TIFF- Format umwandeln mit i4Spool. Hinterlegen Sie beliebige Formulare, Logos etc. und senden das ganze per eMail oder FAX. Das alles geht ohne zusätzliche Hardwarekomponenten.

Nicelabel

Das NiceLabel Etikettenmanagement-system standardisiert Ihren gesamten Etikettendruckprozess auf einer einzigen Plattform. Es bietet alles, was Sie für die Transformation Ihres Etikettierungsprozesses brauchen. Das Etikettenmanagement-System von NiceLabel umfasst einen Etikettendesigner, ein Dokumentenmanagement-System, einen Anwendungs-Builder, ein Web-Printing-System (für manuelles Drucken), ein integriertes Drucksystem, eine Nicht-Produktions-Umgebung und ein Änderungs- und Transportsystem. Es lässt sich von fünf Benutzern auf tausende Benutzer skalieren und kann auf entfernte Standorte, Lieferanten oder Vertragshersteller ausgedehnt werden

GOERING-Icon_i4splitt100
Die Lösung für komplexe Spools Splitting ihrer Spools so komfortable wie nie!

i4Splitt ermöglicht die Aufteilung noch so komplexer Spools und stellt so die Grundlage dar für eine Ausgabe in Excel oder XML.Über einen komfortablen PC-Editor können Sie ihre Beleg in logische Blöcke aufteilen. Die Verarbeitung des tatsächlichen Spools erfolgt dann anhand dieser Definitionen komplett auf dem System i. Selbstverständlich auch im Batch möglich.

GOERING-Icon_i4print100
Allrounder für Drucksachen

i4Print stylt Ihre Geschäftspapiere, Reports, Labels, Etiketten Formulare … System i Spool wird zum durchgestylten Windows-Output.

GOERING-Icon_i4outq100
Spools vollautomatisch verarbeiten Spoolprozesse 100% automatisch verarbeiten!

Mit i4OUTQ automatisieren Sie Spooloperationen wie z.B. eMail-Versand via i4Spool oder Excel-Generierung mit iExcelGen.” Beispielsweise kann sofort nach Eingang einer Spooldatei in eine bestimmte OUTQ i4Spool eine PDF-Datei daraus erstellen und per E-Mail versenden. Oder Sie lassen iExcelGen einen Report direkt nach Excel umwandeln und an die Geschäftsleitung verteilen.

Was sagen Kunden über uns?

Erfahrungsberichte

logo_enia

"Seit 2004 sind bei Enia Carpet die GOERING Tools "i4Spool" und "iExcelGen" im Einsatz. Tagtäglich arbeiten diese ohne Probleme in allen Abteilungen unseres Unternehmens, sowohl in Deutschland als auch in den Niederlanden. Wir verlassen uns stets auf die Produkte von GOERING."

IT Development, Enia Carpet Deutschland GmbH Erhard Rosenberg
logo-syna150x150

"Vielen Dank! EXCELLENTE SOFTWARE! Wir haben iExcelGen ausgiebig getestet und sind voll zufrieden. Es ist einfach zu benutzen, die Funktion ist schnell und gut!"

SUAB Sweden Greger Bodin
logo-scheurich150x150

"Die beiden GOERING-TOOLS iExcelGe und i4Spool erlauben es unser eigenes Reportingsystem - klassisch mit SQL und Query entwickelt - im SAP R/3 Umfeld zu integrieren. Mich haben vor allem die Einfachheit der Integration sowie der Support von GOERING überzeugt."

IT Leiter der Firma Scheurich Karl Groh
logo-nikon150x150

"Seit wir "iExcelGen" sowie "i4Spool" und "i4OUTQ" einsetzen, sind alle Spool-Arbeiten signifikant schneller erledigt."

IT-Manager von Nicon Precision Europe GmbH Elmar Lantermann
Kontakt

76646 Bruchsal
Tel. +49.7251-989512

Alter Unteröwisheimer Weg 19

Follow us on: